12 YEARS OF MISSING U BABE!!:R.I.P AALIYAH DANA HAUGHTON…4EVER IN MY MEMORY… Love From Connixe

Its been exactly 12 Years since we lost you babe girl,yet to me,it is like twas’ just yesterday .You were a young queen,destined for hearts,you were already there:among the stars that made our youth flare in celestial bliss.Like fireworks,you lightened up our moods Dana!In our hearts is where you will forever be.I remember watching Romeo Must Die,I swear I was just ten years old,yet it was like I was staring at my elder sister and how I wish I was the one protecting you.I had a kid’s crush on you,fell in love with your music despite the changing times cos you were indeed ONE IN A MILLION…If I could turn back the hands of time,I would,just to hear you breath and sing again.Life though it be a passing fancy,memories still remains in my head to reminisce on the past even if the future seem bleak.I’m glad you lived to the millenium era,and forever you’ll still be alive through your music.I may not have much convictions in faith,but I believe with angels is where you are in heaven singing classic tunes!Till we meet again Haughton!R.I.P

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

